Skip to main content

Weibel Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 651-6958 | Fax: (510) 651-6653

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Annie Lee annielee@fusdk12.net www 47102 Office Administration Principal
Dora Vasquez dvasquez@fusdk12.net   47001 Office Office Secretary
Annette Mastroieni amastroieni@fusdk12.net   47109 Office Office Office Assistant/Attendance
Samia Nadeem snadeem@fusdk12.net   47103 Office Office Office Assistant
Corinne Tom ctom@fusdk12.net   47024 24 TK Teacher
Nicole Black nblack@fusdk12.net   47025 25AM Kinder AM Teacher
Melissa Dennison mdennison@fusdk12.net   47027 27AM Kinder AM Teacher
Ka-Lai Medina kmedina@fusdk12.net   47026 26AM Kinder AM Teacher
Bryan Kilby bkilby@fusdk12.net   47014 14 1 Teacher
Meggan Lam mlam@fusdk12.net   47023 23 1 Teacher
Charles Ontiveros contiveros@fusdk12.net   47015 15 1 Teacher
Emily Chao echao@fusdk12.net   47019 19 2 Teacher
Christina Curoso ccuroso@fusdk12.net   47016 16 2 Teacher
Christine Kao ckao@fusdk12.net   47018 18 2 Teacher
Sylvia Napolitano snapolitano@fusdk12.net   47017 17 2 Teacher
Cara Coleman ccoleman@fusdk12.net   47020 20 3 Teacher
Tara Girling tgirling@fusdk12.net   47021 21 3 Teacher
Stella Lampsas slampsas@fusdk12.net   47010 10 3 Teacher
Kelly Pentico kpentico@fusdk12.net www 47011 11 3 Teacher
Robert Wheat rwheat@fusdk12.net   47022 22 3/4 SDC Teacher
Jennifer Lo jlo@fusdk12.net   47009 9 4 Teacher
Jaclyn Mock jmock@fusdk12.net   47006 6 4 Teacher
Cheryl Patterson cpatterson@fusdk12.net   47008 8 4 Teacher
Vimala Rao vrao@fusdk12.net www 47007 7 4 Teacher
Nicholas Homen nhomen@fusdk12.net   47013 13 5 Teacher
Amanda Klingler aklingler@fusdk12.net   47003 3 5 Teacher
Christina Lee christinalee@fusdk12.net www 47002 2 5 Teacher
Eric Trinidad etrinidad@fusdk12.net   47012 12 5 Teacher
Linda Kowalski lkowalski@fusdk12.net   47004 4 45/6 SDC Teacher
Katrina Guinan kguinan@fusdk12.net   47005 5 6 Teacher
Jocelyn Lew jlew@fusdk12.net   47031 31 6 Teacher
Charlotte Wang cwang@fusdk12.net   47029 29 6 Teacher
Hanna Yim hyim@fusdk12.net   47030 30 6 Teacher
Archana Asthana aasthana@fusdk12.net   47128 Science Lab Science Teacher
Laurah Wallace lwallace@fusdk12.net   47082 101 PE Teacher
Michael Xiatrey mxiatrey@fusdk12.net   47108 108 PE Teacher
Lindsay Yoshimoto lyoshimoto@fusdk12.net   47033 33 RSP Teacher
Christel Andersen candersen1@fusdk12.net   47129 406 Counselor Counselor
Darcy Hawkes dhawkes@fusdk12.net   47330 401 Library Librarian
Christina Schultz cschultz@fusdk12.net www 47070 402 Computer Technology Specialist
Tanya Escobar tescobar@fusdk12.net   47106 105 Nurse Nurse
Danielle Palomar daniellepalomar@fusdk12.net   47105 111 Psychologist Psychologist
Jaime Quezada jquezada@fusdk12.net   47060 510 Custodian Daytime Custodian
Russell Perreira rperreira@fusdk12.net   47060 510 Custodian Evening Custodian
Derek Slater dslater@fusdk12.net   47060 510 Custodian Evening Custodian
Jean Chan jchan@fusdk12.net   47080 507 Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant